My 19th Birthday :)

On the 4th of July 2016 I turned 19 ๐Ÿ™‚ After a nice lie in I chilled in bed for most of the morning reading birthday messages from my friends which were all very lovely and made me feel all warm and fuzzy inside ๐Ÿ™‚

IMG_0159

After looking through my Birthday messages my mum, brother and I went out for lunch to a restaurant called Prezzo which was absolutely delicious ๐Ÿ™‚ After Prezzo my auntie came round bringing her new foster dog with her which was adorable!!

IMG_0165.jpg

Once my Auntie left we sat down and had a Chinese take-away and afterwards I opened my birthday presents from my family ๐Ÿ™‚ my brothers got me flowers and a Paris guide book ๐Ÿ™‚ My parents got me a Ted Baker Handbag and a Rose Gold IPhone 6s for which I was very very grateful!! I also got the Hamilton soundtrack and some new Zoella Beauty ๐Ÿ™‚

After a lazy day spending time with my family I happily curled up in bed feeling very lucky indeed ๐Ÿ™‚ xx

On the 10th of July I met up with my two best friends to celebrate mine and my friend Anna’s birthday because they are very close ๐Ÿ™‚ We started the day by having brunch at the Breakfast Club in London Bridge- I had a dish called The All American which was very nice and included pancakes, sausage, bacon and eggs ๐Ÿ™‚

We then went for a walk along Southbank and ended up sitting in a park opposite the London Eye watching people go by and eating ice cream ๐Ÿ™‚

After Southbank we headed to Swingers which is a Crazy Gold Club- we played crazy golf whilst having a few drinks and laughed our heads off ๐Ÿ™‚ It was so much fun and I would highly recommend it ๐Ÿ™‚

IMG_0166.jpg

I have had such an amazing Birthday and I can’t believe I’m already 19!!

Let me know in the comments how old u will be on ur next birthday and what ur plans are ๐Ÿ™‚

xxxxxxxxxx

19/Female/London

Social Media Links:

Instagram:ย https://www.instagram.com/gracethoroughgood/

Twitter:ย https://twitter.com/gtbeauty5

 

 

Leave a Reply

