2018 New Years Resolutions lookback

  1. Write 2 blog posts every week from the 8th of January- I didn’t manage to complete this resolution but I did manage to do it up until the end of May. This is going to be a resolution that I take into 2019 and this time I will try to do an entire year 🙂
  2. Work with a brand (11.2.18)- I have been a fan of Coconut Lane for a while so when I found out I was going to be a coconut queen I was so excited!!
  3. Perfect at least 5 recipes
  4. Travel Somewhere (23-26.3.18)
  5. See Les Mis (19.2.18)- I finally managed to see Les Mis in February this year and it was just as amazing as I thought it was going to be 🙂
  6. Save up some money- I have managed to save up a little bit of money however as I am currently not employed and also not getting a student loan I am not managing to save up lots of money.
  7. Drink more water- I managed a whole month this year drinking 2 litres of water every day! At first it was really difficult but I managed to get used to it and I did feel more refreshed 🙂 I am definitely going to try and drink more water in the New Year 🙂
  8. Have a pamper evening once a week- Once again I managed to stick with this resolution up until around May/June but I will definitely be trying to stick with this resolution in the new year 🙂
  9. Buy an RVC hoodie (6.3.18)
  10. Reach 200 completed things from my Bucket List 🙂 (9.2.18)
  11. 2018 GoodReads Challenge- Read 50 books: This is one resolution I did manage to complete, I managed to do read lots of books after I graduated and also while I was sitting by the pool at Portugal.

Resolutions I didn’t complete:

  1. 1000 blog followers,
  2. 10,000 total blog views
  3. 1,500 twitter followers
  4. 750 instagram followers.
  5. Upload a Make-up video on Youtube
  6. Find a workout I enjoy
  7. Complete my 101 things in 1001 days

Let me know in the comments if you managed to complete any of your 2018 New Years resolutions 🙂

xxxxxxxxxx

One thought on “2018 New Years Resolutions lookback

Leave a comment