The Christmas Tag

  1. What is your favourite Christmas film? Jingle all the way 
  2. Have you ever had a White Christmas? Not that I can remember 
  3. Where do you usually spend your holiday? I spend Christmas morning at home and then Christmas dinner at my Nan’s 🙂 
  4. What is your favourite Christmas song? Snow in California by Ariana Grande
  5. Do you open any presents on Christmas Eve? Yes- my family and I have a tradition where we each give each other one £5 present every year ❤ 
  6. Can you name all of Santa’s reindeer? Rudolph, Dasher, Dancer, Prancer, Blitzen, Comet, Vixen, Cupid, Donner. 
  7. What holiday traditions are you looking forward to most this year? Winter Wonderland 
  8. Is your Christmas tree real or fake? One Real and One Fake
  9. What is your all-time favourite holiday food/sweet treat? Candy Canes 
  10. Be honest: do you like giving gifts or receiving gifts better? Giving- I like seeing people’s faces when they open their gifts 🙂 
  11. What is the best Christmas gift you’ve ever received? I have received many great Christmas gifts for example an Iphone however I think my favourite was probably a calendar where my friend had written in all our past memories or my brother’s present where he bought me my favourite cereal and took out all the flavours I don’t like 🙂  
  12. What would be your dream place to visit for the holiday season? New York 
  13. Are you a pro-present wrapper, or do you fail miserably? Unfortunately I usually fail miserably 
  14. Most memorable Holiday moment? Winter Wonderland 2 years ago because it started a tradition 🙂 
  15. What made you realise the truth about Santa? My friends told me I believe 
  16. Do you make New Years resolutions? Do you stick to them? I do make New years resolutions unfortunately I don’t always stick to them 😦 
  17. What makes the holidays special for you? Spending time with friends and family ❤ 

Let me know in the comments what your favourite Christmas tradition is ❤

xxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

