Summer 2016 :)

Summer 2o16 has been a rollercoaster of ups and downs, crazy adventures and lazy days at home 🙂 The first crazy day was a day up to London with my bestie Hannah- we went to the Sky Garden grabbing lunch and then took photos by St Pauls Cathedral where we hopped on the tube to the O2 Arena to watch Me Before You at the Cinema which made me cry in the middle of the cinema 😦 The next day out was to see Aladdin the Musical which made me cry with laughter as the genie was so hilarious! My third adventure was to Mexico which I have written a blog post about which can be found here: https://gracethoroughgoodbeauty.wordpress.com/2016/07/04/mexico-2016/                           A few days after Mexico it was my 19th birthday which was celebrated with friends and family ❤ It was my brothers graduation a few days after my birthday- he received a masters degree in Chemical Engineering from Birmingham University. I then hopped on a Eurostar train to Paris with my bestie Hannah which I also wrote a blog post about:                 https://gracethoroughgoodbeauty.wordpress.com/2016/07/18/paris-2016/                             When I got back from Paris I went with my mum to see In the Heights the musical which was extraordinary!!! I also had my first experience of Summer in the City which was so much fun 🙂 I believe one of my favourite experiences this summer was a movie marathon with my best friend- we chilled watching movies, eating pizza and chatting about random stuff ❤ As some of you may know I love shopping so I couldn’t go all summer without going on a few shopping trips which included going to Camden, Shoreditch and of course Oxford Street. My final adventure of Summer was a trip to Brighton with Anna and Hannah who are two of the most amazing people I know 🙂 We lazed on the beach, shopped in the lanes and ate fish and chips on the pier 🙂 Overall my Summer was absolutely fantastic and filled with some of my favourite memories and people 🙂

Let me know in the comments what you got up to this summer 🙂

xxxxxxxxxx

19/Female/London

Social Media Links:

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/gracethoroughgood/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/gtbeauty5

Leave a Reply

