Hamilton Tag :)

Credit to Jonas Almost Famous on Youtube for the idea and the questions 🙂 xx

  1. How did you find out about Hamilton?  One of my flatmates at University introduced me to it by playing me You’ll be Back and from there I listened to the rest of the songs and I love them 🙂
  2. Favourite character? Angelica Schuyler (she’s so sassy and awesome!!)
  3. Character you want to play? Angelica Schuyler or King George although playing King George might be a bit hard because I’m a girl 🙂
  4. Favourite song to listen to? Satisfied
  5. Favourite song to sing along with? You’ll be Back or Aaron Burr, Sir
  6. Part you always mess up when you’re singing along?  Brrah braaah! I am Hercules Mulligan Up in it, lovin’ it, yes I heard ya mother said “Come again?”
  7. Can you rap Guns and Ships? YASSSSs- one of my proudest accomplishments :p
  8. Which cast member would you most want to meet? Lin-Manuel Miranda, Leslie Odam Jr and Jonathon Groff
  9. Have you seen the show? No because I live in London but its coming to the West End in October 2017 so I’m definitely going to try and get tickets ❤ I found the theatre where they are going to perform and took some selfies with the artwork 🙂

10 Have you read the book? Not yet but I’ve ordered it from Amazon ❤

11. Favourite line from the show? Death doesn’t discriminate between the sinners and the saints, it takes and it takes and it takes or When I meet Thomas Jefferson, Imma compel him to include women in the sequel

12. Five words to describe the show? Amazing, Innovative, Genius, Awesome, Unexpected.

Obviously I’m still in the early stages of becoming obsessed with Hamilton but I’m loving what I’ve seen of it so far and hopefully in the future I’ll be able to see the show  🙂  Let me know in the comments if you are as obsessed with Hamilton as I am and ofc if you have done this tag leave a link below so I can check it out xxx

18/Female/London

Social Media Links:

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/gracethoroughgood/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/gtbeauty5

Leave a Reply

