My first month at UNI :)

Tomorrow marks the end of my first month at UNI (it definitely doesn’t seem like it has been that long!!) so I thought I would update you on what I have been up to ❤ Starting university has meant that I have to be much more independent: for example my lectures are not compulsory and attendance is not monitored so I have to make a conscious decision to get out of bed, sometimes for a 9am Lecture  which is definitely a struggle some mornings 😦 I also have to be more responsible with money as I have to budget so that I can buy food because I only get a certain amount of money per week which is hard sometimes because Oxford Street (the best place for shopping in London in my opinion) is a half hour walk from my halls or if I’m feeling lazy 2 tube stops :p  I tried sushi for the first time last week which was something I have wanted to do for ages and has been on my bucket list for the longest time 🙂 – and I even went to a louis vuitton exhibition which was surreal because I love love love Louis Vuitton bags!!!!! Seeing ATC for the first time with Hannah was such an overwhelmingly awesome experience and one of the best nights I’ve had 🙂 Overall my first month of university has been a great experience which I hope continues over the rest of my time here as I have had an amazing time and have met some awesome people who I hope will continue to be my friends for many years to come. Next week is Halloween and the end of October so I’ll have another blog post up then ❤

IMG_6135 IMG_6170 IMG_6174 IMG_6187 IMG_6207 IMG_6208 IMG_6431 IMG_6432 IMG_6449 IMG_6472 IMG_6822 unnamed (1) unnamed IMG_6425

Let me know in the comments what you have been up to this month 🙂

xxxxxxxxxx

 

Leave a Reply

