My Top Feel Good/Motivational Songs

Music has always been a massive part of my life and I have many a spotify playlist dedicated to different feelings or season depending on where I am mentally at the time- one of my favourite playlist is my motivational/feel good playlist 🙂 I feel like music has a way of lifting our spirits when we’re feeling down and when I listen to these songs I can’t help but smile and feel better so I thought I would write a list of some of my favourite songs to listen to when I need a pick me up 🙂

  1. Warrior- Demi Lovato
  2. What A Girl Is- Dove Cameron
  3. Masterpiece- Jessie J
  4. Who Says- Selena Gomez
  5. What Doesn’t Kill You Makes You Stronger- Kelly Clarkson
  6. Little Things- One Direction
  7. Love Myself- Hailee Steinfeld
  8. Reflection- Fifth Harmony
  9. Everything- Alex G
  10. Scars To Your Beautiful- Alessia Cara

My Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/user/gtbeauty5

What is your ultimate feel good song??? Let me know in the comments 🙂

xxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

