My Favourite Inspirational Quotes

I often find myself lacking motivation and am a big fan of inspirational quotes so I thought I would write down some of my favourites so that I can look back on this when I am lacking inspiration and thought it might help some of you guys as well 🙂

  1. Don’t wait for the perfect moment. Take the moment and make it perfect. 
  2. No one can make you feel inferior without your consent.
  3. Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don’t matter and those who matter don’t mind.
  4. Don’t fill your head with worries- there won’t be room for anything else.
  5. When life gives you a hundred reasons to cry show life you have a thousand reasons to smile.
  6. The only person you should try to be better than is the person you were yesterday.
  7. You can’t control the winds but you can adjust the sails.
  8. Be yourself, everyone else is already taken.
  9. Enjoy the little things, for one day you may look back and realise they were the big things.
  10. Life is not measured by the number of breaths you take but by the moments that take your breath away.

Let me know in the comments what your favourite inspirational quote is 🙂

xxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

